Müller Lab – Group Members and Alumni

Group Mem­ber Posi­tion Room Phone Email
apl. Prof. Dr. Bar­bara Müller Prin­ci­pal Investigator CIID Room 305 +49 6221 56–1325 Barbara.Mueller(at)med.uni-heidelberg.de
Maria Anders-Öss­wein Tech­ni­cian (MTA) CIID Room 324 +49 6221 56–1324 Maria.Anders(at)med.uni-heidelberg.de
Nad­ja Ilkenhans Mas­ter Student CIID Room 323 +49 6221 56–1323 Nadja.Ilkenhans(at)med.uni-heidelberg.de
Maria Musil­lo PhD Stu­dent CIID Room 323 +49 6221 56–1323 Maria.Musillo(at)med.uni-heidelberg.de
San­dra Schifferdecker PhD stu­dent CIID Room 324 +49 6221 56–1324 Sandra.Schifferdecker(at)med.uni-heidelberg.de
Afrodite Trapp Sec­re­tary (Lehrko­or­di­na­tion) CIID Room 307 +49 6221 56–32563 Afrodite.Trapp(at)med.uni-heidelberg.de
Stephanie Ull­rich PhD Stu­dent CIID Room 324 +49 6221 56–1324 Stephanie.Ullrich(at)med.uni-heidelberg.de
  • Jes­si­ca Dun­der, Mas­ter Stu­dent (MD Stu­dent, NCT Hei­del­berg; dunder@stud.uni-heidelberg.de)
  • Manon Eck­hardt, PhD Stu­dent (Sci­en­tist and CCMI Out­reach Core Co-Lead, Glad­stone Insti­tutes San Fran­cis­co, USA; Manon.Eckhardt@ucsf.edu)
  • Dr. Anni­ca Flem­ming, PhD Stu­dent and Postdoc
  • Anke-Mareil Heuser, Tech­ni­cian (Tech­ni­cian, Virol­o­gy Hei­del­berg; Anke-Mareil.Heuser@med.uni-heidelberg.de)
  • Dr. Christa Kuhn, Guest Sci­en­tist (Sci­en­tist, Mol­e­c­u­lar Virol­o­gy Hei­del­berg; Christa.Kuhn@med.uni-heidelberg.de)
  • Marko Lampe, PhD Stu­dent (Sci­en­tif­ic Offi­cer, Advanced Light Microscopy Facil­i­ty, EMBL Hei­del­berg; lampe@embl.de)
  • Liri­dona Maliqi, Bach­e­lor Student
  • Anja Meier, Diplo­ma Student
  • Denise Müller, Tech­ni­cian
  • Oliv­er Meub, Diplo­ma Student
  • Sheikh Abdul Rah­man, PhD Stu­dent (Post­doc­tor­al Fel­low, Emory Uni­ver­si­ty, Atlanta, USA; Sheikh.Abdul.Rahman@emory.edu)
  • Claris­sa Rein­bott, Bach­e­lor Student
  • Rene Sahm, PhD Stu­dent
  • Anna Cary­dis Ramirez Suarez, Guest Sci­en­tist (CIGB Havan­na, Cuba; anna.ramirez@cigb.edu.cu)
  • Dr. Volkan Sakin, Post­doc (Sci­en­tist, Mol­e­c­u­lar Virol­o­gy Hei­del­berg; Volkan.Sakin@med.uni-heidelberg.de)
  • Anna-Lena Schäfer, Bach­e­lor Student
  • Christi­na Schulte-Hux­el, Bach­e­lor Student
  • Kat­ja Will­rodt, Mas­ter Student